Committees and Topics



Dais Head(s)

Ambassador Program (AP) A New Perspective of Peace and Security – Non-traditional Security Challenges Lim Ji Yi Francis Yuan
General Assembly (GA) Sustainable Agriculture for Food Security Jay Lu Chloe Jin Qiling
Security Council (SC) The Rohingya Situation in Myanmar Xiandi Ooi
European Council (EC) Belt and Road Initiative – An EU’s Perspective George Zhang Jonas Schmidt
United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP) Energy Efficiency in Modern Times


Kerwin Liu Kimmy Li
United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) Protection of Culture in Emergency Situations


Lee Jae Yong Chong Jing Yee
United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR) Refugee Situation in South Sudan Joseph Olivier Mendo’o Roxana Costachioiu
UN Women (UNW) Achieving Economic Empowerment of Women Maria Teresa Aguayo Garcia Xie Zhiyu
World Health Assembly (WHA) Enhancing Vaccine Security and Safety Across the Globe Kemerly Wang Tina Lee
联合国儿童基金会 武装冲突中的儿童问题 杜卓琼 邓世轩
Main Press Center (MPC) Alicia Li Yang Shuai

Rules of Procedure

AIMUN adopts the use of the Standard Model United Nations Rules of Procedure (2nd edition) for all committees except for Ambassador Program and Main Press Center. The Rules of Procedure for Ambassador Program and Main Press Center will be released in February.

You may download the Standard MUN Rules of Procedure (2nd edition) here.