报名注册须知

报名注册流程

  1. AIMUN 2019只接受团队报名,不接受个人报名。每个高校限报一个代表团,人数为2-8人。每个代表团应有一名领队。
  2. 在AIMUN 2019代表注册阶段,各领队需在线上申请表格(www.aimun.org.cn)中准确填写代表团成员信息,且在截止日期前提交。申请表格提交一周后如未收到注册成功的确认邮件,请及时与AIMUN 2019代表联系团队取得联系,避免报名失效,错失名额。
  3. 注册成功后,各代表团领队将收到关于缴纳会费的通知邮件。会费以团队形式缴纳,统一由领队负责,大会不接受任何个人形式的会费支付。请各领队按照邮件中的缴费步骤,在7天内完成代表团所有成员的支付。
  4. 会费支付完成后,各代表团领队将收到确认邮件,确认邮件将包括领队微信群二维码,请及时扫码入群。委员会分配工作将立即开启。如代表团7天内未完成支付,默认为自动放弃AIMUN 2019参会资格。
  5. 第一轮委员会分配将在2018年12月底以邮件形式通知各代表团领队。所有在2018年12月中旬以前报名的代表将在这一轮被分配到各自委员会。第二轮委员会分配将在2019年1月底以邮件形式通知各代表团领队。所有在2018年12月中旬以后报名的代表将在这一轮被分配到各自委员会。
  6. 注册与委员会分配环节结束后,代表需在规定期限内完成本委员会的学术测试(测试内容将基于代表所在委员会的议题)。代表的学术测试结果,将作为各委员会国家席位分配的重要参考。所有的国家席位分配将在2019年2月底完成。
  7. 代表报名注册期间,一切联系均以邮件渠道进行,敬请及时查收邮件。对于因领队个人原因造成的信息缺失,AIMUN概不负责。
  8. 考虑报名人数和委员会规模,AIMUN对各高校团队的代表名额数量拥有最终解释权。
  9. 更多相关信息,敬请关注AIMUN官方网站与微信公众平台。

报名注册 timeline

  1. 代表报名注册

  2. 代表报名注册截止日期

  3. 参会代表缴纳会费截止日期

  4. 指导教师与观察员注册

  5. 指导教师与观察员注册截止日期

  6. 2019年大会

会议费用

费用类型  中国大陆代表 其他国家及地区代表
参会代表、

主新闻中心记者

人民币520元 美元75(人民币520元)
指导教师、观察员 人民币470元 美元68(人民币470元)

 

注:会费不包括个人在会议期间的食宿以及交通费用。

 

【重要】《税务与发票》

如需会费发票,应额外缴纳5.6%的税费,即每位代表应支付550元(520元不含税费),每位指导教师、观察员应支付500元(470元不含税费)。如需发票,请在报名表格上标记告知。

报名表格

请在此处找到报名表格

Registration Information

How to

Apply

  1. AIMUN 2019 only accepts applications from school delegations. Each university should have only one delegation, and each delegation should consist of 2 to 8 delegates, with one head delegate.
  2. To register for AlMUN 2019, the head delegate is required to fill all necessary information, including delegation members, in the online application form promptly and accurately. The application form can be accessed at www.aimun.org.cn.
  3. After registration, only the head delegate will receive an email on making necessary payments via methods stated in the email. Do contact us regarding your application if you have not heard from us within a week. Individual payment of conference fees will NOT be accepted. The head delegate should be responsible for fee payment on behalf of the entire team. Delegations must pay within 7 days of receiving the notice.
  4. After payment of conference fees, the head delegate will receive an email confirming the registration of delegates, the email will include the WeChat group’s QR code for head delegates. Delegations who fail to pay within 7 days will forfeit their slots in AlMUN 2019.
  5. The first round of committee allocation will be completed by end December 2018. Delegates who have registered before mid-December will be notified of their allocated committees via email to the head delegate. The second round of committee allocation will be completed by end January 2019. Delegates who have registered after mid-December will be notified of their allocated committees via email to the head delegate.
  6. All committee allocations will be completed by February 2019. Delegates are to then complete an academic test based on the delegate’s basic knowledge of the committee and committee topic. Country allocations will hinge on each delegate’s response. All allocations will be completed by 28 February 2019.
  7. During the registration process, all correspondence will be done via email. Please check your email inbox regularly. AIMUN will not be liable for any delayed information due to head delegate’s negligence.
  8. Due to the sheer number of applicants each year, AlMUN reserves the right to decide the number of applicants for each applying university team.
  9. Regular updates will be posted on AlMUN’s Official WeChat Account.

Timeline

  1. Opening of Delegate Registration

  2. Closing of Delegate Registration

  3. Payment Deadline

  4. Opening of Faculty Advisors and Observers Registration

  5. Closing of Faculty Advisors and Observers Registration

  6. AIMUN 2019

Conference

Fees

  DOMESTIC

DELEGATES

(Mainland China)

INTERNATIONAL DELEGATES

(all other countries and regions)

DELEGATES CNY 520 USD 75 (CNY 520)
FACULTY ADVISORS & OBSERVERS CNY 470 USD 68 (CNY 470)

 

Please note that the conference fees do not include meal expenses, transportation and accommodation fees.

Registration Form

Please find the registration form here.